Meet the Staff

 

Executive Director: Jerry Smith

Jerry@bigcountrycamp.com

2016-06-16-23-11-34

Camp Director: Jeremy Brann

Jeremy@bigcountrycamp.com

 2016-07-29-07-19-28

Guest Services Director: Dona Baucom

dona@bigcountrycamp.com

Food Service Director: Dottie Lopez

dottie@bigcountrycamp.com

2016-07-29-07-28-58

Audio/Visual Director: Brian Copeland

brian@bigcountrycamp.com

2016-07-29-07-29-24

First Aid Director: Marvin Baucom

marvin@bigcountrycamp.com